SALSA Justice League Members

The Justice League is comprised of our superheroes – philanthropic leaders who are making a profound impact to ensure the long-term sustainability of SALSA and its pro bono legal services. Justice League members give $1,000 or more annually to SALSA. Join the Justice League by making your donation.

*Denotes membership in Pozza/Speedlin Society (annual contributions of $2500 or more)

Mary Stich*

Robert Soza

Michael Parker

Sara Dysart

Michael Gibbs

Scott & Rebecca Nathan

Danielle Reyes*

Alex Miller

Jessica Lerma

Len Briley

Susan Wilen

Steve Fogle

Mark Miller

Jamie & Veronica Vasquez

Susan Kilgore

Alex & Brenna Nava

Sustaining Grantors

  • Texas Access to Justice Foundation
  • Texas Bar Foundation
  • San Antonio Bar Foundation

A grant from the COVID-19 Response Fund, a community fund jointly managed by the San Antonio Area Foundation and the United Way of San Antonio. The fund is comprised of nearly 30 caring businesses, donor advised funds, philanthropic foundations, and government entities including:

  • San Antonio Area Foundation
  • Houston and Caroline Harte Fund
  • John L. Santikos Charitable Foundation
  • 80|20 Foundation
  • Harvey E. Najim
  • Alice Kleberg Reynolds Foundation
  • The Najim Charitable Foundation
  • Bank of San Antonio
  • H. E. Butt Foundation
  • Bexar County
  • Nancy Smith Hurd Foundation
  • Nationwide Foundation
  • United Way of San Antonio & Bexar County
  • Gloria Galt Donor
  • Advised Fund
  • Kronkosky Charitable Foundation
  • Toyota Motor Engineering & Manufacturing North America
  • Mays Family Foundation
  • Gloria Galt Fund of the San Antonio Area Foundation
  • Tobin Endowment
  • Amini Family Foundation
  • NuStar Energy
  • CVS Health
  • City of San Antonio
  • Child Care Collaborative Fund of the San Antonio Area Foundation
  • Baptist Health Foundation of San Antonio
  • Arnim Family Foundation
  • Holt Family Foundation
  • Tom White Charitable Fund of the San Antonio Area Foundation
  • Texas Mutual Insurance Company
  • Annie and Tim Swan Fund of the San Antonio Area Foundation
  • Wells Fargo
  • Masters Leadership Program Alumni
  • JPMorgan Chase & Co.
  • Benson Family Fund of the San Antonio Area Foundation
  • The Humana Foundation
  • Ellinor and Marvin Forland Charitable Fund of the San Antonio Area Foundation
  • Semmes Foundation Fund of the San Antonio Area Foundation
  • Greehey Family Foundation

Corporate Sustainers

$10,000 or more

  • Association of Corporate Counsel, South/Central Texas
  • Broadway Bank

$5,000 or more

  • AT&T

$1,000 or more


Legal Community Sustainers

$10,000 or more

  • Watts Guerra LLP

$5,000 or more

  • Dykema
  • Jackson Walker
  • Norton Rose Fulbright

$1,000 or more

  • Davis & Santos, P.C.
  • Chasnoff, Mungia, Valkenaar, Pepping & Stribling, LLP
  • Langley & Banack
  • Lindow Stephens Treat LLP
  • Schmoyer Reinhard LLP
  • Valdez & Trevino Attorneys at Law, P.C.