Thank you for your interest in receiving a will and other estate planning documents through our volunteer program.

Unfortunately, the demand for services has required us to discontinue registration at this time.

Even though we cannot match you with a volunteer attorney, we have created a resource page that will provide you with opportunities for self-help.

Notaries and witnesses are available on-site at CHRISTUS to allow you to complete these documents. Please make an appointment to receive these services through CHRISTUS.​

CHRISTUS Contacts for Notary Appointments:

Tammy Rivers
SRHC Corporate office
(210) 704-3780
tammy.rivers@christushealth.org

Linda Roe
Children’s Hospital
(210) 704-4864
linda.roe@christushealth.org

Margaret Hernandez
Medical Center
(210) 705-6190
margaret.hernandez@christushealth.org

Elizabeth Madrid
Children’s Hospital (HR)
(210) 704- 2337
elizabeth.madrid@christushealth.org

Gloria Guerrero
New Braunfels (HR)
(830) 643-6127
gloria.guerrero2@christushealth.org​

Tommy Guerrero
Alamo Heights
(210) 294-8001
tommy.guerrero@christushealth.org

Lee Karon
San Marcos
(512) 753-3793 ext. 3295
karon.lee@christushealth.org