Inaugural Spirit of Public Service Awards

Online Presentation – Thursday, January 28th, 2021 – Pre-program Begins at 5:45pm

● Honoring ●

Haynes and Boone – Lee Cusenbary Impact Award
Faye Bracey & Sara Dysart – SALSA President’s Award

● Featuring ●

Keynote Speakers
The Honorable Nathan Hecht, Chief Justice of the Texas Supreme Court
Patricia Lee Refo, President of the American Bar Association

Master of Ceremonies, The Honorable Sandee Bryan Marion

Musical Guest, Panic! At The Costco

Sign up for our newsletter

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.